Mary Greenwaldt, President

Retired Educator (teacher/school director)

Paul Guidroz, President-Elect

Chair, Facilities

Owner, Budget Blinds

Rhonda Bullard, Secretary

Kelsey Koon

Tyler Lohr

Lauren Cammack

Craig Chaikin

Clent Holmes

Lisa Yarbrough, Parliamentarian

Chair, Finance Committee

Analyst Relations Manager, Dell Services

Becky Supersinski, Vice President

Co-Chair, World of William
Retired Speech Pathologist and GT Teacher

Elaine Campbell, Treasurer-elect

Dr. Janice Petree, Past President

Chair, Marketing and YAC


Cody Castle

Jenny Smith

Pauline Green